Jaejoong gets even more dashing in dark suits for ‘Esquire’

Jaejoong_1382235759_20131019_jaejoong_esquire

Jaejoong went for a whole different look in his ‘Esquire’ photoshoot!

Some of the photos were normal. In one, he posed without a shirt to give teasing glimpses at his tattoos. In another, he exuded his usual charisma in a perfectly tailored suit. However, in another one, he seemed to take no notice of the huge wings behind his head.

The filming staff said, “Even if he doesn’t calculate it in his head, the cells in his body seemed to know what to do. There wasn’t a single cut we wanted to throw away. He’s amazing.”

Jaejoong said, “I feel like my age is meaningless. I like how I am now. I realized that it’s happiness to express myself as the time passes, and to put everything down from time to time. My everything is when JYJ members are together. Their existence gives me strength.”

Check out some photos below!

Jaejoong_1382235760_20131019_jaejoong_esquire3JYJ-Jaejoong_1382235749_af_org

Credit: Allkpop

Shared by: Fazz

About Ezza

Give it a minute to be grateful of what we have. Don't look back. Forward is the only option and the journey of self discovery will still going on as long as I'm still breathing. This Love.One Love.One Kiss.

Posted on October 20, 2013, in The Journal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

JYJ3

The Return of JYJ!

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

Find All Deals

Cheap Travel

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

