Do You Watch Horror Movies?

Just finished some of new Korean horror movies and was not disappointed.  I know I can count on Korean or Japanese horror movies to entertain me.  Even some of Indonesia and Malaysia and Thailand horror movies are really haunting and scary.  The last American horror movies that I watched are ‘The Conjuring’ and ‘The Sinister’.  I like it.

SinisterMoviePoster2012download (1)I have just finished marathon three Korean horror movies..yes marathon as in the whole day/night on Sunday..hehe. My brain just cannot get enough of these scary blood splattering visions in my laptop in front of me!  Hopeless case of horror movie freak! >.<

Horror Stories 1 was produced late 2012.  4 horror stories in one movie.  The “Scary Stories” begins with a female high school student who is kidnapped by a killer with a speech impediment. In order to survive, she tells the scariest stories to the killer.

7890374462_5f51057c11_b

Then a sequel in 2013.  The stories are more intense and top up with one quite funny horror story, but scary at the same time.  The movie begins with Department Head Park and new employee Se-Young walk into a secret basement storage room to take out old files at their insurance agency. Park knows Se-Young possesses a supernatural power, which is the ability to see events as they really happened. Park then instructs Se-Young to use her powers to go through past case files, which he suspects involved fraud. The three cases are “Cliff,” “Accident” and “Escape”. At 4:44 AM, when their stories are about to end, a dark shadow casts over them. (Note: I really like the unsuspected ending)

 

horrorstories2_2

horrorstories2poster

And last movie is titled ‘Killer Toon’.  I have been waiting in anticipation for the movie to be avail online with English subtitles and yayyy, it was uploaded at gooddrama.net finally.

killertoon

That’s it. That’s my weekend. How about you?

About Ezza

Give it a minute to be grateful of what we have. Don't look back. Forward is the only option and the journey of self discovery will still going on as long as I'm still breathing. This Love.One Love.One Kiss.

Posted on October 15, 2013, in The Journal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

JYJ3

The Return of JYJ!

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

Find All Deals

Cheap Travel

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

