It’s been so long…

I know I have been neglecting my blog for a very long time.  I don’t know why I’m way too lazy to update or share things that I love here.  I look at this blog and I wonder if anyone read this..haha..*delusional*…but anyway, since I have created it, might as well I update once in awhile. XD

15 years..and still going on stronger than ever..

15 years..and still going on stronger than ever..

Ok, This is where I update my new addiction.  Yes, its SHINHWA.  The name ‘shinhwa’ means ‘legend’ in English. ‘lagenda’ in Bahasa Melayu.  They are just simply one of the best group in korean entertainment, along with JYJ and Big Bang.  Hukk..that’s my opinion.  No offence intended to other fans of other kpop group out there.

Shinhwa - Recent photo. Via facebook/shinhwa company

Shinhwa – Recent photo. Via facebook/shinhwa company

I especially love their group activity and current addiction is Shinhwa Broadcast (http://shinhwaforeversf.tumblr.com) the best tumbler in the world that gives update of my favourite men.  Just like Kim Jaejoong of JYJ is my ultimate bias, my bias in Shinhwa are Junjin (the first I stumbled when he’s doing k-drama ‘Nine Fox Tailed’), Andy and Dongwan.  The other three, Eric (Leader), Hyesung and Minwoo has a fair share of my affection.  These men are talented, funny, adorable, cute-to-the-bone, and so manly.  None of them pretty.  All of them are very handsome. Manly handsome.

Shinhwa Broadcast on JBTC channel - Variety Show

Shinhwa Broadcast on JBTC channel – Variety Show

Shinhwa Broadcast

jyj dork2

However, Jaejoong, Yoochun, Junsu (JYJ) will always be my Number One addiction.

About Ezza

Give it a minute to be grateful of what we have. Don't look back. Forward is the only option and the journey of self discovery will still going on as long as I'm still breathing. This Love.One Love.One Kiss.

Posted on October 5, 2013, in The Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Yes, Shinhwa are unique!, I fell in love with Kpop listening to JYJ and when I ‘discovered’ Shinhway i said WOW, these handsome men are amazing, they are all so talented. But I must confess that Dongwan is the one who has a special place in my heart.. : )

    • Hi, yes indeed they are. Can’t wait for the new season of Shinhwa Broadcast which will be on air in November 2013! New concept which is focus on humanity aspect. Aaahh..imagine them doing labor work or public services..gahhh korean fans are so lucky!

Leave a Reply

JYJ3

The Return of JYJ!

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

Find All Deals

Cheap Travel

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

