Blooming Tulips In Istanbul, Turkey

Ooo I was really lucky because able to go to Istanbul and what’s made it much memorable it was during tulips blooming..it was gorgeous..gorgeous..gorgeous ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

image

image

image

Just looking at those vibrant colors makes me want to dive in it hahaha…

Honestly it was my first time seeing tulips garden and it think where someone lives in a country that can grow tulips and carnations are very lucky indeed^__^…oh and the ones that lives where sakura blooms;)

image

Just look at those cuties…having great time with friends at that age was the best *ahhhh those were the days..*

image

image

I wish I could bring it home but 10 hours journey back to Kuala Lumpur..hmm I preferred to remember my tulips while its blooming beautifully rather than withered when I open it back home heheh…

But one thing that makes me screaming with joy was when I found this little big fella ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Look at him ~ lazed around on those cushions with poker face haha..omomo I really want to hug and kiss him but didn’t dareโ€ฅbut I managed to stroke him a bit ^_^

image

image

Another wish came true ^_______^

About Ezza

Give it a minute to be grateful of what we have. Don't look back. Forward is the only option and the journey of self discovery will still going on as long as I'm still breathing. This Love.One Love.One Kiss.

Posted on October 29, 2012, in Lets Eat & See The World, The Journal and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

JYJ3

The Return of JYJ!

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

Find All Deals

Cheap Travel

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

