I love food :) :)

 

While in Istanbul, Turkey I managed to try few local cuisine and this chicken kebab was one of it.  It was delicious.  Tasted a bit like chicken tandoori but with more nicer herbs hehe..

And there are also sweet local delicacy that I tried.  Hmm, I’m not a sweet-tooth person so this is not my liking but my friends love it so much she finished it all by herself heheh..

Breakfast @ Ciragen Palace, Istanbul

Here some of the food that I tried too.  I’m not a picky eater so I enjoyed all the food that I tried.  Well, maybe some that I don’t really favor but while in foreign country why not give it a try.  You don’t know when will be the next time you can taste it again…right?

This Turkish yogurt taste really nice.  It’s tastier than Tutti Frutti..seriously ^^…

Sometimes I love to try new recipe…and most of the time, I modified it myself haha…well, sometimes it does taste really delicious..sometimes it taste less here and there..but it a great satisfaction to me because I try to taste different kind of food just for the sake that I love to eat 😀 😀

Prawn curry and vegetable soup..delicious^^

Instant curry noodle that I put some cabbage kimchi to make it extra spicy..yummyyy

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now I’m really hungryyyyyyyyy………..

About Ezza

Give it a minute to be grateful of what we have. Don't look back. Forward is the only option and the journey of self discovery will still going on as long as I'm still breathing. This Love.One Love.One Kiss.

Posted on October 27, 2012, in Lets Eat & See The World, The Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

JYJ3

The Return of JYJ!

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

Find All Deals

Cheap Travel

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

