The road I walk by, the strangers I encounter..

 

Would I walk through it forever..

Will I be lonely ..for how long?..

Will I get the chance to have that feeling again?

Or will this lonely feeling taken over every nerves in my body for the rest of my plain life?

 

That strangers I see every morning..

Will they going to be part of my life someday?

Would they thinking the same thing when they look at me?

Or without realizing it, we are actually part of each other lives because we meet every morning, five days a week..

Our eyes met but we never smile to each other because we think we are strangers..but are we?

 

These long journey of life

Sometimes makes me very tired

Sometimes makes me very frustrated

But most of the time, this journey seems going to end without me realizing when..

 

 

About Ezza

Give it a minute to be grateful of what we have. Don't look back. Forward is the only option and the journey of self discovery will still going on as long as I'm still breathing. This Love.One Love.One Kiss.

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Lets Eat & See The World, The Journal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

JYJ3

The Return of JYJ!

No 'FRIES' for 365

- My Journey: A Blog About Fitness, Nutrition, & Overall Health -

Find All Deals

Cheap Travel

sethsnap

Photographs from my world.

